Is it early or late

It is 2:14am and I’m awake, well, obviously… hence, the typing and all. I have a lot going on, and a lot on my mind. Luckily enough, my inhibition is more like a prison guard that has been paid by some king-pin on the outside to vacate his post. My thoughts escape me, I take that back, I release them.

I’m relaxing though, I only have another month remaining before the move to New York. Aside from a potential overdose of relaxation, the only order of business is to secure a nice pad up there for the next year. After that? Who knows where in Hades I’ll be. That, my friend, is the fun part.

About Travanti

I'm an actor, satirist (read that slowly, or you could get the wrong idea), comedic writer (contingent upon who finds my work funny), & macro/microcosmic social commentator. An alum of the University of Louisville, and Syracuse University (Newhouse Television Radio & Film M.S.)... aren't I being shockingly cavalier about it all?

Posted on May 24, 2011, in late early new blog fall summer. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Is it early or late.

Comments are closed.

