“For Her” is for everyone.

 “For Her” is simply the best kind of production… haven’t heard anything this elaborate in a long long time… I felt like I was at a restaurant, staring at a menu with nothing but whole-number integers, no decimal points, & artwork food that you pay a hefty price to ruin with your mouth… a downtempo romantic ambiance… an upscale dining experience for two…. and I’m staring down at my wallet looking for new money to appear to cover the exorbitant tab. Unlike the dining experience, “For Her” provided so much for so little. It was Utopic. Enjoy the 6-Track “Live In Concert” collaboration between Curren$y & Wiz Khalifa available on iTunes.

Enjoy. By the way, its good to be back… The name is @TravantiQuinn, I’ll put that in the blog soon.

About Travanti

I'm an actor, satirist (read that slowly, or you could get the wrong idea), comedic writer (contingent upon who finds my work funny), & macro/microcosmic social commentator. An alum of the University of Louisville, and Syracuse University (Newhouse Television Radio & Film M.S.)... aren't I being shockingly cavalier about it all?

Posted on April 25, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on “For Her” is for everyone..

Comments are closed.

